Upcoming Events

Check our Facebook page for details on upcoming events!

2013 Chapter Officers

President – Jim Wozniak, Wellmont Health System
President-elect – Amanda Allman, Eastman Chemical Company
Treasurer – Chrissy Idlette, Eastman Chemical Company
Secretary – Brad Belote, Eastman Chemical Company

Additional Leadership Positions

Director at Large (one-year term): Marybeth McLain, Kingsport City Schools
Director at Large (two-year term): Mary Ellen Miller, MarketingMel
Director at Large (three-year term): Kristin Sturgill, Eastman Chemical Company
Assembly Delegate: Dr. John King, East Tennessee State University
Immediate Past President: Robbie Phillips, The Corporate Image


Find us on
Find us on facebook
for more information

Public Relations Society of America